Presented By QBīK

27 Feb February

QBiK premieres the second episode of his podcast, "Whats New In House?". This episode features a bunch of brand new house tunes including brand new release from artists such as ZHU, MERCER, JOYRYDE, MORTEN, and many more! He also features Unshakeable by Lady Parts as the "QBiK pick of the week" this week! If you would like to be featured as next weeks "QBiK pick of the week" send all promos to! Tweet @djqbik using the hashtag "#WNIH002" and let him know what your favorite track of this episode was!

You can listen to all future episodes by subscribing to the podcast on itunes or android! Or you can follow QBiK on for future episodes!

The guest mix this episode features dj/producer "iLLicit" and you can also go follow him at 

Here's the tracklist:

1 Lost In You - Bazzflow

2 Feel It Coming (Dark Intensity Remix) - The Weeknd

3 Think Of Me - Jordan Magro ft. Boswell

4 Don't Leave (Throttle Remix) - Snakehips & MO

5 Don't Leave (Gryffin Remix) - Snakehips & MO

6 Dream Made Real - Chico Chiquita & Bragaa ft. Nathan Brumley

7 Show You Love - KATO & Sigala ft. Hailee Steinfeld

8 Issues (Carlos Mojica Remix) - Julia Michaels

9 Bitter Sweet Symphony (Paola Shea Remix) - The Verve

10 Bad & Boujee (ZHU Remix) - Migos & Lil Uzi Vert

11 Light Your Ass On Fire (Mercer Bootleg) - Busta Rhymes ft. Pharrell Williams

12 Outlet (NAMTO Remix) - Desiigner

13 Chained To The Rhythm (Dark Intensity Remix) - Katy Perry

14 I Ware House - JOYRIDE

15 Grindin' - Mightyfools

16 Unshakeable - Lady Parts

17 TTFU - MORTEN & Riggi & Piros

18 Break It Down - Devastator

[iLLicit guest mix]

20 XOXO - Laidback Luke & Ralvero ft. Ena